Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

List of Faculty

Sr.No. Name of the faculty Qualification Designation LTCE email id

1

Dr. Ravindra Duche

PhD

Professor

ravindra.duche@ltce.in

2

Dr. Rajeshree Shinde

PhD

Assistant Professor

rajeshree.rokade@ltce.in

3

Dr.Rupali Sawant

PhD

Assistant Professor

rupali.sawant@ltce.in

4

Ms.Vandana Motghare

PhD (Pursuing), M.Tech

Assistant Professor

vandana.motghare@ltce.in

5

Mr.Vikas Kshirsagar

ME

Assistant Professor

vikas.kshirsagar@ltce.in

6

Dr. Nitin Deotale

PhD

Assistant Professor

nitin.deotale@ltce.in

7

Dr.Pranita M. Potey

PhD

Assistant Professor

pranita.potey@ltce.in

8

Ms.Sunita Chavan

M.Tech

Assistant Professor

sunita.munde@ltce.in

9

Dr. Devidas Chikhale

Phd

Assistant Professor

devidas.chikhale@ltce.in

10

Ms.Jayshree sonawane

ME

Assistant Professor

Jayshree.sonawane@ltce.in

List of Staff

Sr. No. Name of staff Designation E-mail id

1

Mrs. Asha Chaurasia

Lab Assistant

asha.chaurasia70@gmail.com

2

Ms. Shital Deore

Lab Assistant

deore.shital@yahoo.com

3

Mr. Pravin Fernando

Lab Assistant

fpravin42@gmail.com

4

Ms.Jyoti Bulbule

Lab Assistant

 jyotibulbule5511@gmail.com

5

Mr. C H Pande

Lab Attendant