Our Administrative Strength

Dr. Vivek K. Sunnapawar
Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering
Dr. Subhash K. Shinde
Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering
Dr. Vivek Yakkundi
Dean (R&D),
Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering


"Education creates new aspirations and ideals amongst the people - and can be nation aspiration", said Lokmanya Bal Gangadhar Tilak. LTCE was founded to provide "World-class" technology education. We are fully committed to provide the nation a technical manpower through quality education. In a short span of time, the institute has gained reputation for the academics and engineering research. We aim at providing an environment in which students' capabilities can be fully developed. We have expanded our wings to cover not only the post-graduate programs but have added doctoral programs also. Our efforts in trying to be a link between academia and industry has fructified into some solid achievements. We are committed socially too; the record of achievements in social projects is testimony to this. This century belongs to the "Professionals with creative brains". It will be our endeavour to nurture such brains here. All the concerned are welcome to join our journey which we have undertaken to become "A Centre of Excellence".

College Academic Council

Name Designation Representative
Dr V. K. Sunnapwar Principal Chief Convener
Dr. S. K . Shinde Vice-Principal Co-Convener
Dr. V. K. Yakkundi Dean (R&D) Convener
Dr. A.D. Sarode Dean (Student Welfares) Member
Dr. J. J. Dange Dean (Placement & Entrepreneurship Cell) Member
Dr. Chandrababu D. H. O. D. Mechanical Engineering Member
Dr. P. S. Seeba H. O. D., Electronics Engineering Member
Dr. S. K . Shinde H. O. D., Computer Engineering Member
Dr. R. N. Duche H. O. D., Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering Member
Dr. C.M. Wankhade H. O. D., Electrical Engineering Member
Prof. Priya Tilak, Prof. Dolly Boban, Prof. K. V. Nimi, Prof. Geetha G. H. O. D. (Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Comm. Skills) Member
Dr. Bernard L. Menezes Professor , IIT, Mumbai Academia
Mr Jayrajan Kutuvan ( Sr Scientist ) Head, BARC Safety Council Secreteriate Industry
Mr Rajendra PotdarManagement Consultant Director at MABEC, Mumbai Industry

College Administrative Desk

"Student Section

Name Designation
Mr. Pradeep Nangre Patil Asst. Registrar
Mrs. Snehal Sawant Clerk
Mr. Sachin Mane Clerk

"Exam Section

Name Designation
Prof. Preetha Kumari &
Prof. N. P. Jain
Examination In charge
Mr. Thakur S.B. Sr. Clerk
Mr Deshmukh P.V. Sr. Clerk

"Account Section

Name Designation
Mr Sunil Choudhari Sr. Accountant
Mrs Shubhangi Thakur Accountant

Anti Ragging Committee

Name Designation Email MOBILE NO.
Dr V. K. Sunnapwar Principal vivek.sunnapwar@gmail.com 9821221952
Dr. S. K . Shinde Vice-Principal skshinde@rediffmail.com 9597170066
Dr. V. K. Yakkundi Dean (R&D) principal.ltce@gmail.com 9324622654
Dr A.D.Sarode Dean Student Welfare adsarode@rediffmail.com 9819936185
Dr Chandrababu . D. Head Mechanical chandrabd@gmail.com 9322263938
Mr. Pradeep Nangre Patil Asst Registrar registrar.ltce2015@gmail.com -
Mr. Sodhani Nikhunj Naresh BE Student MECH 8879086529
Mr. A Thale Nikhil Nanadkumar BE Student MECH 7738851306
Mr. Chavan Vinayak Anandrao BE Student MECH 9594911126
Ms. Rane Vrunali Vinod BE Student EXTC 9920375194
Mr. Birajdar Pravin Vijay TE Student ETRX 8080309242

Woman Development Cell

Name Designation Mobile
Ms. Shruti Nema Asst Prof 9757009795
Ms. Kavita Dhanawade Asst Prof 9224410022
Ms. Shweta Mate Asst Prof 08108902096
Ms. Chitra Wasnik Asst Prof 9892407284
Ms. Trupti Harhare Asst Prof 9029002304
Ms. Pranita Pote Asst Prof 8108300062
Ms. K.V.Nimi Asst Prof 9819009335
Ms. Rasmi Rani Asst Prof 9819393272