LOKMANYA TILAK JANKALYAN SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

LOKMANYA TILAK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Department of First Year

List of Faculty

SN Name of Faculty member Qualification Designation E-mail id
1 Prof. Nimi K.V. M.Sc., M.Phil. HOD (A.Maths) nimiajit@yahoo.com
2 Prof. Krishna Singhal M.Sc., B.Ed.,Ph.D Asst. Prof. ksinghal92@yahoo.com
3 Prof. Sheetal Thakare M.Sc., M.Phil., NET Asst. Prof. thakare.sheetal@gmail.com
4 Prof. Ratnakumari K.V.S. M.Sc. Asst. Prof. kratna158@gmail.com
5 Prof. Smita Joshi M.Sc., M.Phil.,SET Asst. Prof. smitasj1@gmail.com
6 Prof. Trishla Garg M.Sc., M.Phil.,Ph.D Asst. Prof. trishlagoel@rediffmail.com
7 Prof. J.Malwatkar M.Sc., NET Asst. Prof. jaimalwatkar@gmail.com
8 Prof. Savita Bingi M.Sc. Asst. Prof. savita1611@gmail.com
9 Prof. Priya Tilak M.Sc. HOD (A.Phy) tilak.priya@gmail.com
10 Prof. Nileema Patil M.Sc., B.Ed. Asst. Prof. patil.nileema@gmail.com
11 Prof. Madhuri Samel M.Sc., M.Phil. Asst. Prof. deshmukh.madhuri@gmail.com
12 Prof. Dolly Boban M.Sc., M.Phil. HOD(A.Chem) dollyboban70@gmail.com
13 Dr. Renu Wasu M.Sc., B.Ed., M.Phil., Ph.D. Asst. Prof. renuwasu@gmail.com
14 Prof. Mahalaxmi Murugan M.Sc. Asst. Prof. mahalaxmimurugan@gmail.com
15 Prof. G.Geetha M.A, M.Phil., MBA, NET HOD(C.Skills) geetha.g1709@gmail.com
16 Prof. Rashmi Rani M.A, M.Phil. Asst. Prof. rashmi.hooda@gmail.com
17 Prof. Nomita Kalnoorkar M.A, M.Phil,B.Ed Asst. Prof. nomitasb@gmail.com
18 Prof Savita Gole M.A,,B.Ed Asst. Prof. saunashik_26@rediffmail.com
19 Dr. Amol Bute M.A,Ph.D.,PGDTE Asst. Prof. buteamolr@gmail.com

List of Staff

SN Name of Staff Qualification Designation E-mail Id
1 Mr. Mahesh Ghodke B.Sc. Lab Asst. maheshghodke786@gmail.com
2 Mr. Anil M Yadav B.Sc. Lab Asst. -
3 Mr. Vilas Agre HSC Lab Attendant -
4 Mr. Belote SSC Lab Attendant -
5 Mr. Dubey SSC Lab Attendant -

Copyright © 2017 Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering

Designed & Developed by Equipoise Designers