LOKMANYA TILAK JANKALYAN SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

LOKMANYA TILAK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

List of Faculty

Sr. No. Name of faculty Qualification Designation Email Id
1 Dr. Ravindra N. Duche Ph.D. Professor ravindraduche@gmail.comᄃ
2 Dr. Rajeshree Rokade Ph.D. Assistant Professor rajeshree.rokade@gmail.com
3 Ms. Rupali Sawant M.E.(ETRX) Assistant Professor rupaliranesawant@gmail.com
4 Ms. Vandana Khobragade M.TECH (ETRX) Assistant Professor vandanamotghare@gmail.com
5 Mr. V. S. Kshirsagar M.E.(ETRX) Assistant Professor kshirsagar_no1@yahoo.com
6 Ms. Nandini C Nag M.E.(I.T.) Assistant Professor nandinicnag@gmail.com
7 Mr. Nitin Deotale M.E.(EXTC) Assistant Professor nitindeotale32@gmai.comᄃ
8 Ms. Pranita Potey M.E.(WAN) Assistant Professor pranita_1978@yahoo.com
9 Ms. Sunita N Munde M.TECH(ETRX) Assistant Professor sunitamunde@gmail.com
10 Ms. Supriya Sonsurkar M.TECH.(EXTC) Assistant Professor supriya.sonsurkar15@gmail.com
11 Mr. Devidas Chikhale MTECH.(EXTC) Assistant Professor devidas.chikhale@gmail.com
12 Ms. Gitimayee Sahoo M.TECH (RF & Microwave engg.) Assistant Professor giti.sahoo@gmail.com
13 Ms.Jayshree Sonawane M.E.(EXTC) Assistant Professor jayashreesonawane.js@gmail.comᄃ
14 Mr.Sheshmal Shingne M.TECH(electronics Design & Tech. Assistant Professor ssheshmals@gmail.comᄃ
15 Mr. Mohd Farhan M.E. (EXTC) Assistant Professor far786686@gmail.com
16 Ms. Gauri Ashtankar M.TECH (ETRX) Assistant Professor gauri_riddhi@yahoo.co.in
17 Mr. Vaibhav Palav M.E .(EXTC) Assistant Professor vaibhavnpalav@gmail.comᄃ
18 Ms. Sushmita Dutta M.TECH (EXTC) Assistant Professor susmita_iar@gmail.comᄃ
19 Ms. Vrushali Bendre M.E .(Digital System) Assistant Professor vrushalibendre18@gmail.comᄃ

List of Staff

Sr. No. Name of staff Designation E-mail id
1 Mrs. Asha Chaurasia Lab Assistant asha.chaurasia70@gmail.com
2 Ms. Shital Deore Lab Assistant deore.shital@yahoo.com
3 Mr. Dhananjay Vishwakarma Lab Assistant djvk9587@gmail.com
4 Mr. Yogesh Shenge Lab Assistant yo11shinge@gmail.com
5 Mr. Pravin Fernando Lab Assistant fpravin42@gmail.com
6 Mr. Alankar Dusankar Lab Attendant alankar.dusankar@gmail.com

Copyright © 2017 Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering

Designed & Developed by Equipoise Designers