LOKMANYA TILAK JANKALYAN SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

LOKMANYA TILAK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Department of Electrical Engineering

List of Faculty

S.N. Name of faculty member Qualification Designation E-mail id
1 Dr. C.M.Wankhade ME, PhD HOD cmwankhade@yahoo.co.in
2 Ms.Madhwi Kumari MTech Assistant Professor mkumari@gmail.com
3 Mr. Ninad Totre ME Assistant Professor ninadtotare@rediffmail.com
4 Ms. Shruti Nema ME Assistant Professor shruti_nema@rediffmail.com
5 Ms. Shilpa Kapse ME Assistant Professor shilpa_shrawane@yahoo.com
6 Ms.Rekha S. ME Assistant Professor sonune_rekha@rediffmail.com
7 Ms.Ujjwala Tade ME Assistant Professor ujvala.tade@gmail.com
8 Mrs. Megha Deotale ME Assistant Professor meghachaple@rediffmail.com
9 Ms. Neelam S.Pinjari ME Assistant Professor neelam_pinjari@rediffmail.com
10 Ms. Nutan Attarde ME Assistant Professor nyattarde@gmail.com
11 Mr. Kushal Dhawad ME Assistant Professor kushal_dhawad2000@yahoo.com
12 Mr. Ashish Bhalerao ME Assistant Professor ashish5289@gmail.com

List of Staff

SN Name of Staff Member Qualification Designation E-mail id
1 Ms. Anita J. Firke Diploma Computer Technology Lab Assistant anitajfirke@rediffmail.com
2 Mr. Govind Chavan Diploma Electrical Lab Assistant govindchavan5@gmail.com
3 Mrs. Jaya Borse Diploma Electronics & Telecommunication Lab Assistant jayanileshborse@rediffmail.com
4 Mr. Tejas Gawhale BE Electronics & Telecommunication Lab Assistant tejasgawhale@gmail.com
5 Mr. Arvind Gholap ITI, Electrical Electrician arvindgholap@rediffmail.com
6 Mr. Chandraprakash Pandey 8th Pass Lab Attendant

Copyright © 2017 Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering

Designed & Developed by Equipoise Designers