LOKMANYA TILAK JANKALYAN SHIKSHAN SANSTHA'S

LOKMANYA TILAK COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

List of Faculty

SN Name of faculty member Qualification Designation E-mail id
1 Dr. Subhash K. Shinde M.Tech, Ph.D Professor skshinde@rediffmail.com
2 Dr. Pravin J. Nikumbh M.S , Ph.D HOD pjnikumbh@rediffmail.com
3 Prof. Chitra T. Wasnik BE , M.Tech Asst.Professor chitrawasnik@yahoo.com
4 Prof. Rajendra D. Gawali BE , ME,Ph.D Asst.Professor gawalird@yahoo.com
5 Prof. Monika Vipen Mangala M.Tech,Ph.D Asst.Professor manglamona@gmail.com
6 Prof.Sanjay D.Naravadkar BE Asst.Professor san_naravadkar@yahoo.com
7 Prof. Manish R. Umale BE, M.Tech Asst.Professor manishvaishnavi@rediffmail.com
8 Prof. Sonal A. Bankar BE , ME Asst.Professor sonal.bhople@gmail.com
9 Prof. Kahkashan I. Siddavatam BE , ME Asst.Professor kahkasha_ks@yahoo.co.in
10 Prof. Sulbha S. Yadav BE , ME Asst.Professor sulbha.yadav@gmail.com
11 Prof. Jyoti S. More M.Tech,Ph.D Asst.Professor jyotis85@rediffmail.com
12 Prof. Smita A.Attarde BE , ME Asst.Professor smitaattarde@gmail.com
13 Prof. Sheetal K. Dhamal BE , ME Asst.Professor shital_kdhamal@rediffmail.com
14 Prof. Shobha S. Lolge BE , ME Asst.Professor lolgeshobha@gmail.com
15 Prof. Chaitrali P Chaudhari BE , ME Asst.Professor chaitralichaudhari@rediffmail.com
16 Prof. Smita S. Ambarkar BE , M.Tech Asst.Professor smita_27dec@yahoo.co.in
17 Prof. Shikha P. Gupta BE , M.Tech Asst.Professor shikha_gt09@rediffmail.com
18 Prof. Jayendra S.Jadhav BE , ME Asst.Professor jayendra071985@gmail.com
19 Prof. Sanjivani T. Deokar BE , ME Asst.Professor sanjivanideokar@gmail.com
20 Prof. Rakhi D. Akhare BE , ME Asst.Professor rakhiakhare@gmail.com
21 Prof. Sudhakar Jadhav BE , ME Asst.Professor ssjltcoe10@gmail.com
22 Prof. Archana M. Naware BE , ME Asst.Professor archana.naware@gmail.com
23 Prof. Pranjali V. Gumule BE , ME Asst.Professor pranjali_a27@rediffmail.com
24 Prof. Datta H. Deshmukh BE , ME Asst.Professor deshmukh.datta7@gmail.com
25 Prof. Ujwala Tayade BE , ME Asst.Professor ujwaltayade@gmail.com

List of Staff

SN Name of Staff Qualification Designation E-mail Id
1 Mr.R.B.Subhedar BSc Chemistry Lab Asst johraj@rediffmail. com
2 Mr.Ashwani Prasad Diploma Computer Lab Asst prasadashwani1@gmail.com
3 Ms.Bhagyashri Duratkar Diploma Computer Lab Asst bchane@gmail.com
4 Mr.Amol B.Kumbhar Diploma Computer Lab Asst kumbharamol@ymail.com
5 Mr,Ravindra P.ingale Diploma Computer Lab Asst raviingale007@gmail.com
6 Ms.Sarala Sudhir Ghule Diploma Computer Lab Asst gulesarala@gmail.com
7 Mr.Arjun Prasad Tiwari SYBA Lab Attd. Tiwariarjun2006@yahoo.com
8 Mr.krishnakumar Mishra SSC Lab Attd. ----------------------------

Copyright © 2017 Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering

Designed & Developed by Equipoise Designers